THE ADMINISTRATION OF UNION TERRITORY OF LADAKH

LADAKH AUTONOMOUS HILL DEVELOPMENT COUNCIL, LEH

OFFICE OF THE PRINCIPAL, GOVERNMENT BOYS HIGHER SECONDARY SCHOOL, LEH

List of PTA Members of the institution for the year 2021-22

Sh. Sonam Wangchuk, Principal Sh. Sonam Angchuk, Vice-Principal	Chairman
Sh. Sonam Angchuk, Vice-Principal	
	Member
Smt. Rinchen Dolma, Lecturer Chemistry	Member
Sh. Namdol Zangpo, Lecturer Physics	Member
Smt. Tsering Angmo, Lecturer History	Member
Sh. Rinchen Namgyal, Lecturer EVS	Member
Smt. Stanzin Angmo, Master	Member
Sh. Dorje Namgail, Master	Member
Sh. Tsewang Rigzin, Physical Education Master	Member
Sh. Skarma Lotus, Teacher	Member
Sh. Skarma Angchuk, BhotiTeacher	Member
Sh. Irshad Mohi Ud Din, Arabic Teacher	Member
Sh. Jigmet Angchuk, Parent	Member
Sh. Konchok Zangpo, Parent	Member
Mohd. Abbas, Parent	Member
	Sh. Namdol Zangpo, Lecturer Physics Smt. Tsering Angmo, Lecturer History Sh. Rinchen Namgyal, Lecturer EVS Smt. Stanzin Angmo, Master Sh. Dorje Namgail, Master Sh. Tsewang Rigzin, Physical Education Master Sh. Skarma Lotus, Teacher Sh. Skarma Angchuk, BhotiTeacher Sh. Irshad Mohi Ud Din, Arabic Teacher Sh. Jlgmet Angchuk, Parent Sh. Konchok Zangpo, Parent