THE ADMINISTRATION OF UNION TERRITORY OF LADAKH

LADAKH AUTONOMOUS HILL DEVELOPMENT COUNCIL, LEH

OFFICE OF THE PRINCIPAL, GOVERNMENT BOYS HIGHER SECONDARY SCHOOL, LEH

List of SMC Members of the institution for the year 2021-22

S.No.	Name	Designation
1.	Sh. Tsering Namgyal, Councillor Lower Leh, LAHDC,Leh	Chairman / External Member
2.	Sh. Sonam Wangchuk , Principal	Member Secretary
3.	Sh. Sonam Angchuk, Vice-Principal	Member Teacher
4.	Sh. Tsewang Dorji, Lecturer Zoology	Member Teacher
5.	Sh. Stanzin Dorje, Lecturer Mathematics	Member Teacher
6.	Smt. Tsering Chorol, Lecturer Political Science	Member Teacher
7.	Smt. Stanzin Angmo, Master	Member Teacher
8.	Sh. Skalzang Namgyal ward member Municipal Committee, Leh	External Member
9.	Sh. Sonam Phuntsog, Parent	Parent Member
10.	Sh. Nawang Lotus, Parent	Parent Member
11.	Sh. Mohd. Bashir, Parent	Parent Member

Principal