The Administration of Union Territory of Ladakh Ladakh Autonomous Hill Development Council Kargil Office of the Headmaster Govt. High school Apatee.

LIST OF SCHOOL MANAGEMENT COMMITEE (SMCs)

- 1) Leyaqat Ali
- 2) Mohammad Hussain
- 3) Manzoor Hussain
- 4) Mukhtar Hussain
- 5) Iftiqar Hussain
- 6) Leela Banoo
- 7) Haji Mohd Akber
- 8) Mohammad Hussain Balti
- 9) Akber Khalo

Headmaster

H/S Apatee