THE ADMISTRATION OF UNION TERRIOTORY OF LADAKH LADAKH AUTONOMOUS HILL DEVELOPMENT COUNCIL-LEH

OFFICE OF THE HEADMASTER GOVT HIGH SCHOOL YOURGO DURBUK

List of PTA members of this institution for the year 2022-23

S.no	Name	Designation
1	Mrs.Lhamo Tsering(Headmaster)	Chairman SMC/PTA
2	Mrs.Urgain Dolkar(Teacher)	Member
3	Mrs.Diskit Dolker (Grade III Teacher)	Member
4	Mr. Thinless Stanzin (Contractual Bhoti Tr.)	Member
5	Ms.Phunchok Lamo(Contractual Maths Tr.)	Member
6	Mrs. Kaneez Batool (Contractual English Tr.)	Member
7	Mrs. Deachen Chuskit(Contractual science Tr.)	Member
8	Ms.Stanzin Chonzom(Contractual Sst.Tr.)	Member
9	Mr.Tundup Tashi (Teacher)	Member
10	Mr.Mohd Abdullah (Teacher)	Member
11	Ms.Rigzin Tsomo (Contractual PET)	Member
12	Mr.Tashi Gyaltsan (Parent)	Member
13	Mr. Padma Yangjor (Parent)	Member
14	Mr.Tashi Namgail (Parent)	Member
15	Mr.Tsewang Gyatso (Parent)	Member
16	Mr. Konchok Gyaltsan(Parent)	Member
17	Mr. Konchok Norgais	Member
18	Mr.Tsering Norbo (Parent)	Member
19	Mr. Rigzin Wangail (Parent)	Member
20	Mrs.Tundup Dolma (Parent)	Member
21	Mrs.Sonam Dolma (Parent)	Member